I am just not ready to end up anywhere…

Solo’s Last Working Day with Dell

 

To: Dai, June; Deng, Qun; Gao, Kevin; Gao, Maggie; Ge, Qiong; Hou, Cobain; Hu, Johnson; Hu, Susana; Huo, LiJuan; Kang, Anita; Li, Na L; Li, Ricardo; Lin, Hongwei; Liu, Ann; Liu, Xiaoqing; Lv, Cunjing; Pan, Kent; Qin, Jessica; Shao, Roger; Wang, Yolanda; Wei, Helen; Xie, Joy; Xu, Yvonne; Xue, Mengya; Yang, Neil; Yang2, Diana; Zhang, Aigret; Zhang, Cathy; Zhang, Michelle; Zhao, Julene; Zheng, Arthur; Zhuang, Cindy; Cao, Jason J(Non-Employee); Chen, Amanda; Chen, Koma; Dong, Ice; Guan, Wendy; Guo, Andrew; Han, Bingxue; Hu, Xinwen; Huang, Daisy H (Non-Employee); Jiang, Senbin; Kong, Kevin; Li, Lena (Non-Employee); Li, Michael Y; Li, Ning; Li, Oscar; Li, Ping (Non-Employee); Li, Weiwei; Liang, Sunny; Liu, Apple L; Liu, Nancy; Liu, Staphanie; Liu, Yanna; Liu, Zhixuan (Non-Employee); Long, Sunny; Luan, Shirly (Non-Employee); Ma, Sabrina; Ma, Tina; Pu, Eva; Shang, Shari; Shen, Cindy; Shi, Ying; Song, Susan (Non-Employee); Sun, Nicky; Tang, Dawn T; Wang, Alla; Wang, Chris (Non-Employee); Wang, Jessica (Non-Employee); Wang, John (Non-Employee); Wang, Ke (Nemo); Wang, Kevin (Non-Employee); Wang, Maggie W; Wang, RachelY (Non-Employee); Wang, Victor JY; Wang, WilliamX (Non-Employee); Wang, Yi WY; Wu, Daisy; Yang, Sunny LG; Yu, Bacon By(Non-Employee); Zeng, Kunxiang; Zhang, Benie; Zhang, Haixia (Non-Employee); Zhang, Ivy; Zhang, Vivien; Zhang, Zhi Zhuo; Zhao, Amy (Non-Employee); Zhao, Qi(Non-Employee); Zhu, David; Zhu, Sky (Non-Employee); Zhu, Tony; Zhu, William (Non-Employee); Zhu, ZhenHua; Bai, Xue (Yolanda); Jiang, Yanzhong; Jin, Mingyuan; Li, Sammy; Ma, Pengxiang; Shan, Saxon; Shang, Lin; Wang, Victor; Zhang, Liam; Zhang2, Qing (Martin); Cai, Sasha; Liu, Libo xNON-EMPLOYEEx; Shi, Jianfeng; Su, Xin; Yang, Jason S; Zhang, Xiaohui; Yu, Hai; Xu, Xiaoman; Dong, Sabrina; Gao, Yan; Jiang, Nancy; Lei, Ray; Liu, Springna; Sun, Susan; Wang, Zhikun; Xu, Kiki; Yang, Tony YF; Zheng, Stephanie; Zou, Kelly; Fan, Fan (Non-Employee); Fan, Fenfen; Song, JingJing (Non-Employee); Zhang, Raking; Jin, BoonRan; Li, SaiJian xNON-EMPLOYEEx;Song, JingJing (Non-Employee);

 

CC:Chan, Dobbin; Guo, Helena; Lu, XueDong; Liu, Paul Y; Mei, Mary; Sun, Kathy; Zhu, Brian

 

BCC:CN Dalian HSB Consumer; CN XMN Sales HSB Consumer;DL Staff Club Members;DL Dell Basketball Team; Hu, David; Wu, Phoebe; Liu, Shu; Hu, Dawn; Chen, Lynn; Cai, Kins; Sha, Bob;   yueyuan.du@hp.com;‘ suki.gaofeng.sun@accenture.com’;  oncream@hotmail.com; coral_33@163.com; zy_melody627@hotmail.com; yd.daisy@hotmail.com; solozhe@hotmail.com

 

 

Dear All,

 

Time flies! Seeing too many farewell letters in DELL, after 6 quarters and 3 weeks, today, it’s my turn. I want to take a moment to let you know today (Aug 24) is my last working day with DELL and Solo is taking off again!

 

Dobbin, I cannot thank you enough for nominating me the DTT award which is always my dream since my first day in DELL. It’s really a fantastic journey spending in Phuket and Hongkong, giving me the opportunity to meet lots of big potatoes there and learn a lot.

 

My sincere thanks go to Kevin Gao, Neil, Fan Fenfen, June, Arthur, Helena, Xuedong, Paul, Brain, Kathy, Mary, Lynn, Jessica. You did teach me a lot and thank you for the support, guidance and encouragement you have provided during my time in DELL.

 

My dear buddies in coach team: Hongwei, Lao Deng, Brother Hou, Mengya, Daisy, Ann, Diana, Cunjing, Yvonne, Yolanda, Lijuan, Julene, Maggie, Ge Qiong, Kent, Susana, Li Na, Ricardo, Aigret … It’s my honor and pleasure working with you brilliant guys, I have been really enjoying the time spent with you together. Needless to say, there will be a lot of memories and happiness which will never disappear from my mind.

 

DL TQ 45 and DL 6 friends, Deng Qun, Nemo, Saxon, Nancy, Saprigna, Shili, Suki, Vicky, Coral, Sunny, Tony, Wendy, Vivien, Helen, Danford, Leo… I still remember our first ACD, first marketing brief, first teambuilding…We were the best TQ and best team! How can I forget the days we were tough or happy together. No matter what happened, we experienced, we were together, we were, we are and we will be one team forever.

Dear basketball team and staff club guys: Xiaoman, Liam, Sammy, Victor, Yanzhong, Kevin, Jason, Michael, Johnson, Libo, Jianfeng, Ice, Shang Lin, Xiao Ma, Sasha, Bai Xue, Mingyuan, Han Lili, Yu Hai, Xiaohui, It’s my great honor to work and fight with you all. Andrew, Bingxue, Nancy Liu, Li Weiei, Sunny, Melody, Shirly, Shari, David, John, Lena, Victor JY, Kunxiang, Benie, Ivy, Zhenhua, Ray, Li Ping, Apple, Zhao Qi… and dear all my friends and colleagues, sorry that cannot mention all your names here, During the past one year and a half, I have received many kinds of messages, greetings and words of encouragement from you which made me feel both deeply grateful and sadly aware of who and what I am leaving! If some day in future, I would recall the days in DELL, it is not because of the work in DELL, it is ONLY because of you, my dear friends here, the days and joys we shared together.

 

Dell, great place to work! I am a lucky guy proud of being a DELLer, to enjoy the intense competition from a fair starting point; to have the pure people relation in harmony; to gain the confidence trying to No.1 no matter what I do; to have the chance to become a tough guy!

 

Some words never be forgotten: ACD, Avaya, OB, Rev, CR, SRU, SnP, Quota, AP, PIP, Tough, Top, DTT, Support, Focus, Challenge, Funnel, Ranking, EOL,3/200… It’s hard to believe just from tomorrow: there’s no need to take the 202 bus every morning; I am not allowed to enter the DELL building freely; I cannot see your MSN icon shinning and say hello to me; the ext. No. 6273 will disappear, at least for a long while; what’s most important, I won’t see your smile and hear your laughter everyday. The left are the king in DELL, you guys are all the best! I will cherish the memories shared with you for ever and ever.

 

More than 500 days passed in a sudden, though time erases all, I do wish Solo will survive in your minds for longer. We have places to go, things to do and we have dreams to come true– so don’t let my stepping off the moving train distract you too much! I am happy that I can prove myself a brave guy who is always cleaving to his belief and following the direction of heart. I am a man of my words. Trust me, I won’t let you down.

 

Goodbye but not farewell, I can be reached by

CP:13591142520; MSN: solozhe@hotmail.com;QQ:57044785 (not professional but it works).

 

If you need me, I won’t be far away…

 

  Thanks for everything! Pls refer to the following link to find a small video gift…

  \\dlc2public01\Dalian_HSB_Consumer\Coach Team\photo\Solo\Farewell to you – by Solo

 

王哲 Solo Wang
Conditions Change, Result shouldnt!
HSB Skill Coach
      Dell (China) Co. Ltd.
Tel: 800,858,2222-9-6273
         13591142520
Email: solo_wang@dell.com
     MSN:solozhe@hotmail.com
How am I doing, pls email my manager arthurzheng@dell.com

 

11 responses

  1. 小宁儿★

    目送你重新起飞 :)

    2007/08/24 at 11:28

  2. Daisy

    声势浩大啊!告别一段落,重新开始起点, 人望高处走。祝福你!

    2007/08/24 at 11:51

  3. 继婷

    好运~Solo is always the best:) 

    2007/08/24 at 17:46

  4. Sa

     Good luck and take care. Wish your dreams always coming true.

    2007/08/24 at 21:05

  5. my

    …………………………..
     

    2007/08/24 at 23:48

  6. Cynthia

     你永远是个焦点嘛…到了上海要继续发能量…

    2007/08/25 at 01:27

  7. 格格

    Hope you everything goes well …..

    2007/08/25 at 02:21

  8. lin

    挺成功,恩!!! 

    2007/08/27 at 09:31

  9. Young

    不想弄得很伤感,明天要飞走了啊,那就好好飞!!
    Peter说过两天去上海继续骚扰你哈,做好准备哦~
    如果有机会,真想再跳一次舞,跳到我年轻的时候去,,
    常回来看看啊,别一走就没影了,,祝一切顺利!!!!!!!!!!

    2007/08/27 at 20:37

  10. my

    非常之后悔周六晚上没出去见你
    …………….
    不过那个时候真的是哪里都不想去
    结果今天该死的training让我还是没能见到你
    也好
    都不知道该说什么
    你送我的amwell真好
    已经成了我妈妈早上叫我起床的工具
    每当拉上或者拉开窗帘的时候
    清脆的声音
    让我立刻想到你
    想到我们相处的点点滴滴
    …………………………
    谢谢你最后用MSN 跟我说的话
    我已经抓图保存下来了
    cherish them forever
    答应你
    好好生活
    CU  

    2007/08/27 at 21:08

  11. Solo

     Thanks, all my dear friends.
    Keep in touch and Solo will be back to you all…

    2007/08/28 at 23:25

Leave a comment